Texans for Fiscal Responsibility℠ is pleased to announce the following city council endorsements for the 2014 November election in Austin:

District 5: Mike Rodriguez

District 6: Jay Wiley

District 8: Ellen Troxclair

District 9: Erin McGann

District 10: Bill Worsham

Texas Scorecard

“Someone’s always keeping score. We think it ought to be the citizens.”